COVID-19 Response

Registration is open for Winter and Spring terms. Classes at TJC are offered in-person, online or hybrid. Masks are required at all TJC facilities.

COVID-19 Information Center

Board of Trustees

The nine elected members of the Board of Trustees form TJC's governing body. Download the agendas and meeting minutes.

 

Boone

 

Rohn Boone, President

TJC Class of '75

Owner/Partner, Boone & Boone Construction

Rohn.Boone@tjc.edu

Smith

 

Peggy Smith, First Vice President

TJC Class of '75

Community Volunteer

Peggy.Smith@tjc.edu

Hudson

 

David Hudson, Second Vice President

TJC Class of '67

Attorney/Perdue, Brandon Law Firm

David.Hudson@tjc.edu

Brookshire

 

Ann Brookshire

CPA/Henry & Peters, PC

Ann.Brookshire@tjc.edu

Coker

 

Mike Coker

Attorney/Adams & Coker, PC

Mike.Coker@tjc.edu

Hills

 

John Hills

TJC Class of '70

Engineer/Ray, Ltd.

John.Hills@tjc.edu

Prud homme

 

Joe Prud'homme

TJC Class of '57

Surgeon/Joseph L. Prud'homme, MD, FACS

Joe.Prudhomme@tjc.edu

Roxburgh

 

Clint Roxburgh

TJC Class of '69

CPA/Retired

Clint.Roxburgh@tjc.edu

Uzzell

 

Lonny Uzzell

TJC Class of '73

Executive Vice President/Southside Bank

Lonny.Uzzell@tjc.edu