Tyler Junior College

Calendar

School Calendar 2015-2016

FLCOT Fall Semester Begins - Monday, August 15, 2016

Labor Day - Closed Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

FLCOT Teacher In-service Day - Closed Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Thanksgiving - Closed Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, Nov. 23-25, 2016. Classes will resume at regular time on Monday, Nov. 28, 2016.

2 Week Winter Break - Begins Monday, Dec 19, 2016 thru Friday, December 30, 2016.  Classes will resume at regular time on Monday, January 2, 2017.  Tuition is not assessed for these 2 weeks

FLCOT Spring Semester Begins - January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day - Closed Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Spring Break - Closed March 13-17, 2017 (Tuition is not assessed for this week)

Good Friday - Closed Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day - Closed Monday, May 29, 2017

Last Day of FLCOT Schoo Year - June 2, 2017

NOTE: The Family Learning Center is closed during the summer.

Related pages

Family Learning Center

Address: 1508 N. Hayne
Tyler, TX 75702

Telephone: 903-593-2295