Tyler Junior College

Humanities, Communications, and Fine Arts news

TJC literary magazine earns multiple awards

Published on Tuesday, 9th April 2013

TJC’s student-led literary publication, The Bell Tower Arts Journal, received multiple awards in the Literary Magazine Division of the Texas Intercollegiate Press Association annual conference.

Communications students awarded at conference

Published on Tuesday, 16th October 2012

Communications students and staff members of The Apache Pow Wow, the award-winning student newspaper of Tyler Junior College win big at TCCJA.

Apache Pow Wow wins big at state conference

Published on Tuesday, 31st July 2012

Apache Pow Wow wins big at state conference

‘Singin’ in the Rain’ set Feb. 24-27 at TJC

Published on Wednesday, 18th July 2012

‘Singin’ in the Rain’ set Feb. 24-27 at TJC

TJC student one of 50 New Century Scholars

Published on Thursday, 26th April 2012

TJC student one of 50 New Century Scholars

Harmony & Understanding sets ‘Broadway Blast’

Published on Tuesday, 24th April 2012

Harmony & Understanding sets ‘Broadway Blast’

Tickets on sale for 'A Lie of the Mind'

Published on Wednesday, 18th April 2012

Tickets on sale for 'A Lie of the Mind'

TJC speech and debate team earns national honors

Published on Wednesday, 18th April 2012

TJC speech and debate team earns national honors

TJC speech and debate team excels at competitions

Published on Tuesday, 21st February 2012

TJC speech and debate team excels at competitions

Crawford to host travel/theater trip to NYC

Published on Wednesday, 17th February 2010

Crawford to host travel/theater trip to NYC

Crawford earns playwriting award for latest work

Published on Tuesday, 26th January 2010

Crawford earns playwriting award for latest work

Student wins award for logo design

Published on Friday, 22nd January 2010

Student wins award for logo design

More articles in the news archive.

Get this feed Tyler Junior College news feed | About RSS.

Categories in Humanities, Communications, and Fine Arts

Get this feed Tyler Junior College Humanities, Communications, and Fine Arts feed